Richmond County Dental Society Leadership


Joseph Merola, DDS

Joseph M. Merola, DMD

Dr. Christen Carute
Christen J. Carute, DDS

Bryan Pieroni, DDS  Bryan D. Pieroni, DDS
  Vice President

Dr. Perrone Brian F. Perrone, DDS


Dr. Sandra Scibetta  Sandra S. Scibetta, DDS
  Immediate Past President

Michael Costa, DMDMichael L. Costa, DMD

Alan Ingber, DDSAlan S. Ingber, DDS

Edward Jastremski DDS   Edward Jastremski, DDS

Dr. Cipriano   Joseph A. Cipriano, DDS

Standing Committees

Borough Coordinator for Children's Dental Health Month
Christina L. Klein, DDS, Co-Chair
Diane M. Klein, DDS, Co-Chair

Constitution, Bylaws and Legislation Committee
Edward Jastremski, DDS, Chair
Philip Buccigrossi, Jr., DMD

Continuing Dental Education Committee
Louis F. DeSantis, DDS, Chair
Philip Buccigrossi, Jr., DMD

Ethics Committee
Robert A. Sorrentino, DMD, Chair

Finance, Budget and Audit Committee
Marc Meiselman, DMD, Chair
Edward Jastremski, DDS

Hospital Dental Services Committee
Donald R. Ratcliffe, DDS, Chair
Howard I.A. Lieb, DMD
Phyllis G. Merlino, DDS

Insurance Committee

Howard I.A. Lieb, DMD, Chair
Phyllis G. Merlino, DDS

Membership Committee
Valerie Venterina, DDS, Chair
Paul S. Albicocco, DMD
Michelle Giumenta, DDS

Necrology and Illness Committee
Joseph M. Zona, DDS, Chair
Vincent J. Frazzetto, DDS

Nominations Committee
Valerie Venterina, DDS, Chair
Michael L. Costa, DMD
Lydia J. Lam, DDS
Charles J. Mistretta, DDS

Publications Committee
Paul S. Albicocco, DMD, Chair
Craig S. Ratner, DMD

Reception and Entertainment Committee

Michael L. Costa, DMD, Chair
Phyllis G. Merlino, DDS