News Details

Nominations for the 2022 Nominating Committee

Nominations to the SDDS 2022 Nominating Committee were held at the General Membership Meeting on Thursday, March 10th.
The following 5 members were nominated to serve (in alphabetical order):

Dr. Joanne DeLeonibus
Dr. John Demas
Dr. Phyllis Merlino
Dr. Mitchell Mindlin
Dr. Kirstin Wolfe

Elections will be held at the general membership meeting on Thursday, April 14, 2022. The elected members, along with the five immediate past presidents, will comprise the 2022 SDDS Nominating Committee.